Head Coaches Contact Information

Football

Coach Jon Barker

jbarker@longview.k12.wa.us

 

Boys Golf

Coach Jim Nickerson

jim.nickerson@mylongview.com

 

Boys Tennis/Girls Golf

Coach Max Fisher

fishermaxwell44@gmail.com

 

Cross Country/Track

Coach Keli Hancock

khancock@longview.k12.wa.us

 

Cheerleading

Coach TBD

 

 

Slowpitch

Coach Josh Donaldson

jdonaldson@longview.k12.wa.us

 

Boys/Girls Swimming

Coach Richard Carr

greentc@comcast.net

 

Volleyball

Coach Whitney Nailon

wnailon@longview.k12.wa.us

 

Girls Soccer

Coach Taylor Wallace

mwallace@longview.k12.wa.us

 

Boys Basketball

Coach Jeray Key

jeraykey@gmail.com

 

Boys Wrestling

Coach Josh Johnson

jjohnson3@longview.k12.wa.us

 

Girls Wrestling

Coach Jose Valencia

jvalencia324@gmail.com

 

Girls Basketball

Coach Jan Karnoski

jpkarno@gmail.com

 

Girls Bowling

Coach Shane Berridge

sberrudge@longview.k12.wa.us

 

Baseball

Coach Ryan Littlefield

ryanlittlefield19@hotmail.com

 

Boys Soccer

Coach Max Anderson

max@andersonllc.net

 

Fastpitch

Coach David McDaniel

dmcdaniel@globalp.com